Sellpro Logo Loader Sellpro Logo Loader
Home | Promotions | Need Help?|Login | DOWNLOAD SELLPRO APP

Canon Virtual Events

Home /Promotions/Canon Virtual Events

Canon Virtual Events

Canon Virtual Events

October 21, 2019

Calling all sales associates – Canon is launching their first set of virtual events and you are invited! Learn from the best during Canon’s first series of virtual events. During each 15-minute webinar, a Senior Product Trainer from Canon will tell you all you need to know to confidently sell their products. You might even earn a $15 Starbucks eGift card! The full schedule is below, and you can register with your SellPro email address from the Events section of the app.


Topic: Canon Mega Tank Printers

  • Monday, October 28th at 8 am PT (11 am ET)
  • Tuesday, October 29th at 11 am PT (2 pm ET)
  • Wednesday, October 30th at 1 pm PT (4 pm ET)
  • Thursday, October 31st at 8 am PT (11 am ET)
  • Friday, November 1st at 11 am PT (2 pm ET)

Topic: REC the World

  • Monday, October 28th at 11 am PT (2 pm ET)
  • Tuesday, October 29th at 12:30 pm PT (3:30 pm ET)
  • Wednesday, October 30th at 8 am PT (11 am ET)
  • Thursday, October 31st at 11 am PT (2 pm ET)
  • Friday, November 1st at 1 pm PT (4 pm ET)

Topic: PIXMA TS Printers

  • Monday, October 28th at 1 pm PT (4 pm ET)
  • Wednesday, October 30th at 11 am PT (2 pm ET)
  • Friday, November 1st at 8 am PT (11 am ET)

Topic: Shprinck the World

  • Tuesday, October 29th at 8 am PT (11 am ET)
  • Thursday, October 31st at 1 pm PT (4 pm  ET)


Disclaimer: one (1) award per unique user for each event series topic; users are selected randomly from all attendees of each event. These events are available to those retailers exposed to Canon content in SellPro.
 

0 Thoughts on this post

Leave a comment


Required fields are marked * Your email will be kept in private and will not be published.

Follow us on FACEBOOK

LATEST PROMOTIONS