Sellpro Logo Loader Sellpro Logo Loader
Home | Promotions | Need Help?|Login | DOWNLOAD SELLPRO APP

Dell Live Events

Home /Promotions/Dell Live Events

Dell Live Events

Dell Live Events

March 17, 2020

Dell has virtual events this week to help you learn about the Dell G3 Gaming Laptop. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from an expert and have the opportunity to earn a $10 Starbucks eGift card for attending an event.

The full schedule is below, and you can register with your SellPro email address from the Events section of the app.

Date & Time:

3/16/2020 

  • (7 am PST/ 10 am EST)    Design, Airflow, and Cooling
  • (8 am PST/ 11 am EST)    Portable Performance
  • (9 am PST/ 12 pm EST)    Game Shift 
  • (11 am PST/ 2 pm EST)    Graphics, Ram and Processing
  • (12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST)    Build Quality

    
3/17/2020    

  • (6 am PST/ 9 am EST)    Design, Airflow, and Cooling
  • (7 am PST/ 10 am EST)    Portable Performance
  • (8 am PST/ 11 am EST)    Graphics, Ram and Processing
  • (11 am PST/ 2 pm EST)    Build Quality
  • (12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST)    Game Shift

    
3/18/2020    

  • (7 am PST/ 10 am EST)    Game Shift
  • (8 am PST/ 11 am EST)    Design, Airflow, and Cooling
  • (11 am PST/ 2 pm EST)    Portable Performance
  • (12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST)    Graphics, Ram and Processing
  • (2 pm PST/ 5 pm EST)    Build Quality

    
3/19/2020    

  • (7 am PST/ 10 am EST)    Graphics, Ram and Processing
  • (9 am PST/ 12 pm EST)    Portable Performance
  • (10 am PST/ 1 pm EST)    Game Shift
  • (12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST)    Design, Airflow, and Cooling
  • (1 pm PST/ 4 pm EST)    Build Quality

    
3/20/2020    

  • (8 am PST/ 11 am EST)    Game Shift
  • (9 am PST/ 12 pm EST)    Graphics, Ram and Processing
  • (10 am PST/ 1 pm EST)    Portable Performance
  • (11 am PST/ 2 pm EST)    Design, Airflow, and Cooling
  • (12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST)    Build Quality

0 Thoughts on this post

Leave a comment


Required fields are marked * Your email will be kept in private and will not be published.

Follow us on FACEBOOK

LATEST PROMOTIONS